Hello to you all from a happily tired brewer!

We did not expect to be so busy these past two months, but are overjoyed with the love and appreciation so many people have shown. We truly pour our hearts into every glass and every dish to bring out the best of what is locally grown by our friendly farmers.
Speaking of which, today is Marketplace Wednesday from 4 to 8pm. Come get fresh breads from The Bread Box Bakery, incredible jams from Turnabout Farm, Stukiltz Krauts, and deli meats from Stillman’s Quality Meats. All of these incredible artisans use locally grown products and are regularly featured on our menu. Also, as always, we have our soup and beer for sale to go. Today we have Vegan carrot and ginger.
Then tomorrow is Wing Night starting at 5 until we sell out. We’ll be frying wings from Red River Farm in duck fat and tossing them in house bbq or Town Farm Gardens hot sauce. Six per order for only $5. Thursdays have become our day to offer delectable “happy hour” food specials.
As for beer, we have four on tap at the moment. Hugs is an amber rye. Manifest is that dark and smooth one. Follow Your Heart is the hoppy one of the moment, and Ballpark is an easy going lightly hopped brew to celebrate spring training. Coming soon, we have Fruition, made with raspberries and cider. Sunshine and Sticky Kisses are the next hoppy brews, and another dark beer that may be the next Manifest or perhaps with some maple, morph into Liquid Therapy.
On to the music!
Friday March 2, 7pmSecret Sage
Saturday March 3 at 5pmTed & Rosemarie 
Sunday March 4 at 12pm – Jim & Ginny Piano
   then at 3 – Livegrass jam
Friday March 9 at 7pmPamela Means
Saturday March 10 at 5pmAmbient Sojourn
Sunday March 11 at 2pmCarlos Odria
Friday March 16 at 7pmThe Hip Swayers
Saturday March 17 at 1pmLivestock
then at 5 – Carlos Odria Trio
Sunday March 18 at 2pmJeremy Lyons
Friday March 23 at 7pmThe Lonesome Brothers
Saturday March 24 at 5pmKingdom of Jones
Sunday March 25 at 2pm –  Sea Shanty singalong
Friday March 30 at 7pmKimaya Diggs
Saturday March 31 at 2pmKala Farnham
then after 5pm, Lunar Carnival
Sunday April 1 at 3pm – Livegrass jam
The celebration is just beginning!
See you soon
(Above is from Homefield Brewing e-mail)

Free Craft Beer Updates!

Want to stay in the know about all things craft beer in Massachusetts? 

Subscribe here and we'll send you a heads up whenever we publish a new blog post.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This